Land Record Bihar -Bihar Bhumi/ Bhulekh Jamabandi Online View

Land record bihar, Bihar Bhulekh Jamabandi Online View, bihar land records see online, download bihar land records online @

Land Record Bihar

Bhulekh Bihar is an official portal launched by the Bihar State government. Through this portal, people can check the land records, jamabandi, and bhu naksha online. To view the bhulekh the state people should visit the official portal. Moreover, the portal consists of various online land records facilities. The residents can check the state-wise land records online. In this article, we will show you how to check the Bihar Bhulekh Jamabandi, land records, download bhu naksha and more.

Bhulekh Bihar

Scheme NameBihar Bhulekh
DepartmentRevenue and Land Reforms, Government of Bihar
Beneficiariespeople of the state
Official website

Bihar Land Records State-Wise List

East ChamparanSamastipur
Katihar Vaishali
KhagariaWest Champaran

How to View Bihar Bhulekh Jamabandi Online 2022?

Land record Bihar

The state people can view Bihar Bhulekh Jamabandi Land records online 2022 at the official website. To view Bhulekh Khaitan register 2 copy, the people should visit the BiharBhumi portal i.e.,

  1. First, visit the official website of the BiharBhumi i.e.,
  2. You can see the home page of the official website.
  1. On the home page, you can see the Land Map.
  2. After that, you have to select your district.
  3. Now, select your block.
  4. Another page will open on your screen.
  5. Next, select the name of Mauja and select Search option.
  6. The list will appear on your screen.
  7. Click on the search button and enter your name.
  8. Then, click on the View option.
  9. After that, you can see the Jamabandi of the land on yoru screen.

How to Download Bihar Bhu Naksha Online?

The people of the state can also download the Bihar BhuNaksha documents online. For this, you have to visit the Apna Katha online portal. You should have the Khasara number/ Jamabandi number and land record number to view the BhuNaksha Online. Follow the given steps to download the Bihar Bhu Naksha online.

  1. Firstly, go to the official portal of Bihar BhuNaksha i.e.,
  2. You can see the Bihar Apna Katha official home page on your screen.
  3. From the home page, select Bhu Naksha view option.
  4. After that, select land district.
  5. Now, choose your block and then mandal.
  6. Enter your land Khasra number/ Jamabandi number.
  7. Click on the Search button.
  8. Finally, you can see the Plot information.
  9. Now, select the Map report option.
  10. Then, you can see the land map.
  11. Click on the download Bihar Land Map.

Bihar Online Mutation Status Online (म्युटेशन आवेदन की स्तिथि)

  1. Visit the official portal of Parimarjan Bihar i.e.,
  2. On the home page, click on म्युटेशन आवेदन की स्तिथि option.
  3. Another page will open on your screen.
  4. Provide the details given on the page.
  5. Select district, block, and year.
  1. Then choose one of the option to search
    • केस नंबर से खोजे
    • डीड नंबर से खोजे
  2. Enetr the number and select the Registration year.
  3. Click on the Search button.
  4. Now, you can see the Application status of Bihar Mutation.

Helpline Number

  • Toll-Free Number:- 1800-345-6215
  • Helpline Email ID:-

Leave a Comment